SHOP HOURS: TUESDAY-FRIDAY 10 AM-2:45 PM (Until further notice) -CHRISTMAS IN JULY SALE THIS SATURDAY 10 AM-2PM
MEMBER
LOGIN >

Shop Events

Sat Jul 20, 2024
Christmas in July
Sat Aug 3, 2024
College Days
Sat Sep 14, 2024
Fall/Halloween Decor
Sat Oct 12, 2024
Thanksgiving Decor
Sat Nov 2, 2024
Christmas Holiday Market
Sat Nov 9, 2024
Trunk Show (Jewelry and Clothes)
Sat Jan 25, 2025
Chinese New Year
Sat Feb 1, 2025
Valentine/Rodeo Items and Clothes
Sat Mar 1, 2025
St. Patrick's Day
Sat Mar 8, 2025
Spring Event-Easter Decor & Brookwood Plants
Sat Apr 5, 2025
Prom Dresses
Sat May 10, 2025
Mother's Day
Children with neurological disorders run into constant struggles to live a normal life. At The Blue Bird Circle, we fund research in pediatric neurology so children can have a brighter future.
Copyright © 2024 The Blue Bird Circle.
Website made with ❤ by Solace Media